蒸したこ

 

こんにちは(*´∀`*)

 

本日のおすすめ品は、蒸したこです!

 

刺身用に薄くスライスしても、ブツ切りにしても

サラダに入れてもたこ焼きにしても

柔らかくて とても美味しいですよ☆

 

K1500円ですので、1杯大体1000円~1300円くらいになります。

 

原産地 モロッコ

製造地 静岡県駿東郡

 

 

昨日辺りから物凄く寒くなりましたよね…

気温は6℃有りましたが、風が冷たすぎます(T_T)

 

東北や北海道の方々の寒さと比べたら、寒いなんて言ってられないけど。

皆さん、風邪をひかないように気を付けて

週末を楽しんで下さいねヽ(^o^)丿

 

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 6
  • #1

    Luisa Benning (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 08:30)


    At this moment I am ready to do my breakfast, once having my breakfast coming again to read further news.

  • #2

    Renita Zenz (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 16:21)


    Right now it seems like Wordpress is the best blogging platform available right now. (from what I've read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  • #3

    Michell Digirolamo (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 16:33)


    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very broad for me. I'm looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  • #4

    Ethelyn Mcferren (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 23:14)


    Hello! I simply wish to give you a big thumbs up for your excellent info you have right here on this post. I will be coming back to your website for more soon.

  • #5

    Darla Lones (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 10:37)


    Excellent blog post. I definitely appreciate this site. Continue the good work!

  • #6

    Emelina Willmore (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 10:16)


    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post's to be just what I'm looking for. Do you offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn't mind writing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome web log!