身欠にしん

こんにちは(*´∀`*)

雨は上がって良い天気だけど、風が物凄く強くて寒いですね…

 

本日のおすすめ品は、身欠にしんです!

ご自分で昆布巻を作られるお客様が、毎年購入してくださいます(*^^)

 

昆布巻の芯としてマグロの冊や、すり身なども有りますので

是非ご利用下さいませ<m(__)m>

 

身欠にしん 250g入 683円です。

 

 

 

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 4
  • #1

    Antonina Gongora (水曜日, 01 2月 2017 22:20)


    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this article and also the rest of the website is extremely good.

  • #2

    Lilly Sterling (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 06:17)


    After looking at a few of the blog posts on your blog, I truly appreciate your way of blogging. I saved it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my website as well and tell me your opinion.

  • #3

    watanabe (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 07:54)

    Thank you very much.

  • #4

    Harold Lettinga (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 16:29)


    If you are going for finest contents like I do, only go to see this web page all the time as it gives quality contents, thanks