富士本町軽トラ市

こんにちはヾ(*´∀`*)ノ

 

去年の10月に開催出来なかった(台風直撃) 富士本町軽トラ市に

明日参加させていただきます!

 

天気が怪しいですが、美味しい干物類を沢山持っていきますので

お近くの方は 是非お越しくださいませヽ(^o^)丿

 

 

 

 

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 24
  • #1

    Dacia Renninger (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 03:23)


    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this article and the rest of the site is really good.

  • #2

    Audie Benham (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 23:37)


    I do believe all of the ideas you've offered on your post. They are very convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too brief for newbies. Could you please lengthen them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.

  • #3

    Luis Matthes (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 07:42)


    Link exchange is nothing else but it is only placing the other person's webpage link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do same in favor of you.

  • #4

    Garnet Packard (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 08:47)


    You are so awesome! I do not believe I've read through anything like this before. So wonderful to discover another person with original thoughts on this subject matter. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This website is something that's needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

  • #5

    Gracia Elbert (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 10:17)


    What's up, of course this post is actually nice and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.

  • #6

    Angella Provenza (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 17:31)


    Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be ok. I'm absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  • #7

    Nerissa Seely (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 20:03)


    We're a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable information to work on. You have done a formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  • #8

    Ela Harwood (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 21:51)


    I�m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later on. Many thanks

  • #9

    Gerard Autry (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 23:50)


    Hey very interesting blog!

  • #10

    Bethany Coombs (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 17:41)


    First off I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question that I'd like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your head before writing. I have had difficulty clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips? Many thanks!

  • #11

    Del Lever (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 20:51)


    Have you ever considered writing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  • #12

    Evan Hafer (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 06:02)


    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

  • #13

    Lloyd Volk (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 07:15)


    Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I am inspired! Extremely helpful info particularly the remaining phase :) I deal with such info a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a very lengthy time. Thanks and good luck.

  • #14

    Evangelina Bode (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 12:55)


    I think the admin of this site is in fact working hard in favor of his web page, as here every stuff is quality based data.

  • #15

    Marcel Niccum (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 15:34)


    I really like looking through a post that can make men and women think. Also, many thanks for permitting me to comment!

  • #16

    Felix Sampson (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 20:52)


    That is a very good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Short but very precise information� Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!

  • #17

    Berneice Vantrease (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 22:06)


    It's a shame you don't have a donate button! I'd without a doubt donate to this brilliant blog! I guess for now i'll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  • #18

    Teofila Henegar (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 07:31)


    Hello there, I found your web site via Google even as searching for a similar matter, your web site got here up, it looks great. I've bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just turned into aware of your blog thru Google, and located that it is truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I'll appreciate in case you continue this in future. A lot of folks might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • #19

    Heide Chestnut (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 10:43)


    Hi! I could have sworn I've been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Anyhow, I'm definitely happy I found it and I'll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  • #20

    Ela Foree (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 18:20)


    Its not my first time to pay a visit this site, i am browsing this site dailly and get good facts from here every day.

  • #21

    Rachel Wynkoop (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 18:57)


    Hi, i believe that i noticed you visited my site so i got here to return the want?.I'm attempting to in finding issues to improve my website!I guess its good enough to make use of some of your concepts!!

  • #22

    Floretta Levens (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 19:38)


    Thank you for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post thanks once again.

  • #23

    Lavenia Aguinaga (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 03:29)


    What's up to every one, since I am really eager of reading this weblog's post to be updated daily. It carries nice material.

  • #24

    Nisha Letts (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 10:47)


    This is a topic that is near to my heart... Many thanks! Exactly where are your contact details though?