河津桜

こんにちはヾ(*´∀`*)ノ

急に温かくなって、体調を崩したりしてませんか?


お店の近くの河津桜も 綺麗に咲きだしましたよ☆


河津桜祭りって行った事は有りませんが、綺麗な桜並木なんでしょうね(*^。^*)


大好評の水菜漬は、現在欠品しております。

また入荷するようでしたら、ご注文頂いているお客様に

ご連絡いたします<m(__)m>




コメントをお書きください

コメント: 12
  • #1

    Coy Kovacich (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 02:09)


    I think that is among the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. However wanna remark on some normal issues, The website taste is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  • #2

    watanabe (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 07:52)

    Thank you very much for your comment.
    I'm not good at English, so I'd like to study.

  • #3

    Heide Chestnut (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 22:23)


    Wonderful, what a website it is! This weblog provides valuable facts to us, keep it up.

  • #4

    Luis Matthes (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 06:28)


    Hi mates, good piece of writing and fastidious urging commented at this place, I am genuinely enjoying by these.

  • #5

    Jenni Johnston (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 02:02)


    It's amazing to go to see this web page and reading the views of all friends about this post, while I am also keen of getting familiarity.

  • #6

    Lee Dowless (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 09:04)


    I am not positive the place you are getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time finding out more or figuring out more. Thank you for wonderful information I was in search of this information for my mission.

  • #7

    Karolyn Castellano (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 05:43)


    What i don't realize is in truth how you are no longer actually a lot more smartly-preferred than you may be now. You are so intelligent. You know thus considerably in terms of this matter, produced me for my part believe it from numerous numerous angles. Its like men and women don't seem to be involved until it's one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your individual stuffs great. All the time take care of it up!

  • #8

    Creola Schroyer (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 06:12)


    Hi there, I want to subscribe for this web site to get most up-to-date updates, so where can i do it please assist.

  • #9

    Nicole Serafini (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 21:50)


    Asking questions are truly nice thing if you are not understanding something completely, but this piece of writing gives pleasant understanding yet.

  • #10

    Kisha Schwein (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 20:15)


    Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I'm thinking about setting up my own but I'm not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Cheers

  • #11

    Harold Lettinga (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 20:04)


    It is not my first time to pay a quick visit this site, i am visiting this web site dailly and take fastidious facts from here all the time.

  • #12

    Kelle Kellems (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 02:25)


    First off I want to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question in which I'd like to ask if you don't mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing. I've had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out. I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Thanks!